ConPolicy
Kontakt

New telephone numbers and email addressPlease update your address book

Due to our growth and further development, our phone numbers and email addresses have changed. Please update your address book:

Prof. Dr. Christian Thorun: +49 30 235 9116-11 // c.thorun@conpolicy.de
Dr. Annette Cerulli-Harms: +49 30 235 9116-17 // a.cerulli-harms@conpolicy.de
Dr. Jana Diels: +49 30 235 9116-12 // j.diels@conpolicy.de
Dr. Sara Elisa Kettner: +49 30 235 9116-13 // s.e.kettner@conpolicy.de
Marlene M├╝nsch: +49 30 235 9116-18 // m.muensch@conpolicy.de
Dr. Viola Muster: +49 30 235 9116-15 // v.muster@conpolicy.de
Dr. Julius Rauber: +49 30 235 9116-16 // j.rauber@conpolicy.de
Dr. Max Vetter: +49 30 235 9116-14 // m.vetter@conpolicy.de

Institute: +49 30 235 9116-0
Fax: +49 30 235 9116-99

 

Kind regards,
Your ConPolicy Team